Webinar: Building Trust On Virtual Teams

In today’s globally connected businesses, many teams are “distributed by default”. How do we make remote teams work? How do we build trust and raise the quality of our communication?

Join us, your hosts, Howard B. Esbin of PlayPrelude and Lisette Sutherland, of Collaboration Superpowers, as we showcase cutting edge research and work in the virtual team management field with our fabulous experts panel!

Wednesday, 10 February 2015
11:00 PST, 14:00 EST, 20:00 CET

Alexey Pikulev, Ph.D.
Russian Federation
Business Agility Coach at Unusual Concepts, CSM/CSPO/CSP, Management 3.0 Licensed Trainer
@AlexeyPikulev

pikulev

Hassan Osman
Massachusetts, USA
Sr. Manager at Cisco Systems | Author of “Influencing Virtual Teams”
@HassanO

0fcd5d7

Jean-Francois Stich
United Kingdom
PhD student in Management at Lancaster University Management School
@sci_th

201a8b1

Suzanne Malek
Oregon, USA
PhD Candidate (Management & Technology Capella University)
Project and Program Manager, 
Assistant and Adjunct Professor

328e1b0

 

 

Howard Esbin, PhDWebinar: Building Trust On Virtual Teams